On my mind….

After a disappointing weekend I have decided to focus my time and energy on things that I enjoy and won’t let me down. A new coat for example, a friend’s wedding and my future travel plans.

Exploring Thailand three months ago has inspired me to visit other parts of the world. I am currently working in publishing and whilst enjoying my job every so often I have a flashback of the paradise beaches, bustling street markets and the smell of exotic food. So I have one year to get my life in order, save enough money and prepare myself for the ultimate adventure.

2 thoughts on “On my mind….

Leave a Reply

