Summer Ball

Now I don’t have very long to decide what to wear to my summer ball. As it’s my final year it has to be very special. I have a lovely green grecian dress which I brought from a charity shop almost three years ago. It’s been waiting in my wardrobe ever since. It needs some alterations because it’s currently a size 20…so I have a lot of work to do.

Or do I just find another dress?! I like these ones below:

Dolce and Gabbana 

Vivienne Westwood 

Temperley London

Marchesa

Alice+Olivia

Vivienne Westwood

Zac Posen

Dolce & Gabbana

All Saints

All Saints

Inspirations

Emilio Pucci

Leave a Reply

