Made By Ben Review

Here is my Made By Ben review on the online magazine site ‘Itchy Bath City Guide’:

http://www.itchybath.co.uk/review.cfm/1/210930/Bath-City-Guide/review/Made-By-Ben

Maisie (my pal) and I absolutely loved it there! Maisie (alas I am not a coffee drinker) said it was the best coffee in Bath she’s had, so it must be good then! I had tea from a very cool device in which you put over the glass mug, where it instantly pours from the fresh tea leaves. Ben himself was lovely and very welcoming. I think Maisie and I will definitely be heading back there…..

Leave a Reply

